Alicja Steiner, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Banker's Hill, San Diego, CA

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Alicja Steiner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alicja Steiner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Trisha B.
Submitted 09/21/18
More than compassionate, friendly professional environment, talk about quality of care! Attended to my grab bag of injuries and has me on an excellent treatment plan for recovery so i can get back to my super active self
Wafi S.
Submitted 09/23/16
Dr.Steiner helped me check my kidney to find out that I had cancer. She's always been there for me since day 1. She always told me to check check and always helped me for my pain. She always followed up with me every time.
Rebeca G.
Submitted 08/18/16
God sent me to Dr Steiner. She is wonderful
Ruben G.
Submitted 08/18/16
I thinr Steiner is a wonderful doctor and has helped me more than any other pain specialist I've seen to date!!!!!!!!!!!
Curtis R.
Submitted 08/17/16
I have a good experience
Geri H.
Submitted 08/12/16
Nothing but good stuff. I leave her office always feeling so much better.
Jill S.
Submitted 08/10/16
Fantastic
Louis S.
Submitted 07/22/16
Everyone here is very helpful and kind. Dr Steiner is the greatest and is helping me become pain free!
Nicholas M.
Submitted 07/22/16
Dr Steiner is the best! She's so caring about her patients! She spends the extra time that is needed to bring results thats important! Her office is incredible because it is soothing! Its just wow! She cares! Ypou can tell she cares! She cared about my health from the very first visit!
Yasmeen A.
Submitted 07/19/16
Excellent; timely staff courteous
Toni M.
Submitted 07/14/16
When I first came here I was not to sure if I could get help with my pain I was almost non functional after seeing the doctor Im doing so much better I thought I would have to be I'm severe pain forever the doctor and staff are really good at what they do and they are so nice I really like coming to my appointments every one is so nice it makes me feel very comfortable thanks to all
Janet S.
Submitted 07/05/16
I had an injury that had nothing to do with my normal back pain. Dr Steiner offered me care for iit. She gave me a splint. She really treats the whole patient.
Manuel V.
Submitted 07/05/16
I am very satisfied with Dr. Steiner's care. Thank You Very Much.
Jo Ann D.
Submitted 07/05/16
The Doctor and her staff are always so very caring and concerned.
Curtis L.
Submitted 07/01/16
Dr. Steiner and her staff has helped me so much. She has been with me every step of the way with my disease (I have crops or red). I was bed ridden for awhile and with her and her staff's help I am now able to walk around normally. She has made my daily life so much better there is nothing I can do to thank her and her staff.
Estella R.
Submitted 07/01/16
Very happy with the sevices
Susan A.
Submitted 07/01/16
When I first started my visit's with Doctor Steiner I was Leary and nervous. That quickly changed after my first visit. The way she presented herself was very professional and genuine. Her staff were also caring professional. She has given me the best treatment possible for my pain. I love her and her staff.
Iris B.
Submitted 06/22/16
I have been a patient here for multiple years. It has been an extraordinary experience. They help me every visit. I feel so welcomed by both Dr. Steiner and Justin mallit PA. I feel the staff is very friendly and feels like family every time I come in. I feel like they make my needs their priority. The staff and providers are always showing me new ways to help my pain. Overall my experience has been a 10 on a scale of 1-10.
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/07/16
Office is usually busy. Because she's good with what she does. Staff is hard at work and can get overwhelmed. So be patient. U will get treatment. Plenty of externs/interns. So don't expect perfection from all staff. Some may be learning. Let's help them become better caregivers.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 06/07/16
My name is Ben Morales I see Dr Steiner for my low back pain,Dr Steiner is different than most Dr. She is very Caring and concered about her patients its always a pleasant time when I come here for my monthly visit ,her and all her staff are very friendly and professional I wouldn't see noone else .Thank You Dr. Steiner and Staff for being so helpful and caring.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance, Medicare, and others. For your convenience, we've created a short list of just some of the providers we accept. If you do not see your insurance provider listed on our site, please call our office to confirm coverage.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Group
Coventry Health Care
Health Net
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
Vantage Medical Group
Location
Alicja Steiner, MD
2100 Fifth Avenue, Suite 200
Banker's Hill

San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-948-8464
Fax: 619-501-4806
Office Hours

Get in touch

619-948-8464